Worst. Internet Writing. Ever.

 

Where to begin?

The content I’ve included today was developed by a business group that is marketing their ability to write your business blog on your behalf. This level of writing/proofreading is indicative of about 25 percent of the content I routinely run across while searching out information on the internet. I especially love the irony of the last line, which talks about the “bloggers’ skill and writing”. I think I feel a stabbing pain in the back of my eye.

Now I ask you, is this the image you want to portray?

1 Comment

Filed under proofreading

One response to “Worst. Internet Writing. Ever.

  1. kathryn mccary

    Like those term paper services that advertise in something barely recognizable as English (no, of course I’ve never patronized one [shudders all over], but I’ve stumbled across their ads in various settings). Nothing gives one such confidence in a service as observing them strut their stuff effectively!

Leave a Reply

